Va Va Voom

Trashcan Rebellion Wearing Shein White Layered Sleeve Bow Tie Off the Shoulder Top

When the kind people at SheIn offered me an item off of their site, I literally didn’t hesitate with what I wanted. This top caught my eye almost immediately – it’s Va Va Voom! Can you just imagine my excitement when it arrived in the mail?

SheIn is my go-to destination when it comes to online shopping. I literally want to buy everything on the site. They stock all those ready-to-wear high fashion pieces that you see on your favourite street style stars but never know where to find them. Their stuff is modern, trendy and most importantly affordable. All too often I’ll lust over pieces online only to find that they are totally out of my South African budget. But here there is something for everyone! Insta-worthy apparel at affordable prices? #Countmein

This top is a triple threat – off the shoulder, fancy details and completely versatile. It’s easy enough to wear on a day out with jeans or dressed up for cocktails with the girls. With such an impressive checklist, I naturally let the top be the star of the show and kept the rest of the outfit minimal with a simple black choker, ripped denim jeans and high-heeled boots. Choosing all black accessories with the choker, boots and bag kept the rest of the look cohesive and put together.

Trashcan Rebellion Wearing Shein White Layered Sleeve Bow Tie Off the Shoulder Top 2
Trashcan Rebellion Wearing Shein White Layered Sleeve Bow Tie Off the Shoulder Top 3
Trashcan Rebellion Wearing Shein White Layered Sleeve Bow Tie Off the Shoulder Top 4
Trashcan Rebellion Wearing Shein White Layered Sleeve Bow Tie Off the Shoulder Top 5
Trashcan Rebellion Wearing Shein White Layered Sleeve Bow Tie Off the Shoulder Top 6

Photography – Kavisha Naidoo

About the look:

Top – SheIn (Find it here)
Jeans – Cotton On
Boots – Aldo
Choker – Lovisa
Bag – Zara

**I have to give a huge thank you to Craft in Parkhurst for being so accommodating and generous with your space and drinks. You welcomed us with open arms and made us feel so at home. And for those who know me well enough, my cocktail was non-alcoholic. I don’t drink 😉

Trashcan Rebellion at Craft Restaurant Parkhusrt

Leave a Reply

