Into The Woods

1

With winter right around the corner, I find myself dreaming about the cozy winter fashion that is boots, jackets and coats. I’m struggling with dressing at the moment as the mornings and evenings are so chilly but the day is warm and beautiful. So its cold enough for a jersey but definitely not coat weather. When I wore this outfit, the weather was just perfect – not too hot and not too cold. If I had to wear this today though, I would throw on my long-length grey wool and mohair gilet, a pair of light grey ankle boots and a matching beanie. A perfect in-between combination to keep me warm in the morning but flexible enough to toss off the accessories within the day.

3

7

2

Photography – Tegan Smith

Outfit Details:

Shirt – Cotton On
Denim Skirt – Zara
Stan Smith Sneakers – Adidas

 

3 thoughts on “Into The Woods

Leave a Reply

