Online Wish List

In between breaks from studying economics and the change in season (and by that I mean earlier sunset, the heat is still fiercely real) I have managed to compile myself an online wish list with items that are getting me excited for winter. That sounds crazy coming from a self-proclaimed summer-holic (I could totally be one of those people follow summer around the globe). Here are some fabulous pieces getting me inspired for winter.

asos1 asos3 asos2

Obsessing a little bit over this Teddy Coat from Pull&Bear. It can definitely be dressed up with a leather stkirt or worn more casually with ripped jeans and a t-shirt. Love how its been styled here ! Those leopard shoes are such a great addition.

nastygal

Loving this cute jersey from Nasty Gal. Pink and red are such a great colour combination and the pearl earing are the perfect complements.

Boots

High-heeled boots. a) Because I’m short. And b) these boots are killer !

image1xxl[1]

Hats ! I feel like hats are so much more forgiving in winter because of all the jackets, coats and layering. (Plus they are the best saviours for that winter-weather hair disaster)They can literally be thrown on with any outfit and instantly add that chic and effortless energy.

48617.1.detail[1]

Oversized Knitwear. At the recent Zara sale I fell in love with a bright orange oversized wide-sleeved knit but unfortunately for me, the sizes were just as crazy as the sale. I’m still on the hunt for that jersey or as best a substitute I can find. In the mean time, this one from Nast Gal is looking super cosy !

photo 1 photo 2

Faux Fur Vests I think are such a great investment because of their versatility. They can be worn with ripped skinny jeans and a t-shirt or paired with leather leggings and heeled boots. Particularly love this black and one striped one from Nasty Gal – it would match with everything and is baggy enough to layer underneath.

Images courtesy of Asos.com and Nastygal.com

P.S. I have an exciting make-up tutorial in the works and would love YOUR contribution ! Head to the next post to vote for what you wan to see.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Dāsha says:

    Great style inspiration! Thanks for sharing.

    Fyi…im hosting an asos gift card giveaway at http://windycitywardrobe.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

